My Diary


Saturday 1st February Weather is really very hot - 44C in Liverpool
I with Elizabeth Martin has gone to shopping (Westfield Liverpool) to talk to Radio Rental about rip-off. Will sign up for Dyson Hot/Cool fan on Saturday next week
Have shopping in Coles to buy Healthy foods.
I have brought 3 underpants & 3 underwear because I forget to get it from my home.
Arrive home that my underwear has go wet because of heavy sweat.
Hard to sleep due hot humid that got heavy wet underwear.
Sunday 2nd February Woke up at 5.15am to have a shower to get clean because of wet underwear.
Left home at 6.20am to walk to Brickmaker bus stop to catch T80 (6.50am). Because of T2 South Lines was closed between Fairfield & Macauthur due rail trackwork.
Found smell of smoke haze before I wore fiber mask to stop smell bushfire smoke.
Bus arrive but noticed "Sorry. Not in Service" on top of display screen. Told bus driver to check Route display screen. He get off to check and get back to change route number on electronic. He did thumb up to me. Reply to him that make me happy.
Ride to way to Parramatta to catch train to Blacktown.
Arrive to Blacktown but too early as 8.05am so went to Westpoint Blacktown to wait for McDonald to open at 8.30am. Take off my fibrer mask.
Order 2 hash brown & 1 medium choc shake for breakfast.
Go up to Level 4 to way to Zone Bowling but wait until it can open at 9am.
Open at 9am & pay $25 for 3 games. Chat to any deaf friends until 9.50am before go to Lane 19 to join Warren Thompson (my KHS schoolmate). Lane 20 is Chad Russell (my high Facebook friendship).
Silent for 1 minute for Warren Thompson's wife, Janie pass away 2 weeks ago.
Chad & I play very well but not happy because of Air conditioning problem that he with me felt hot sweat.
Chad score is 602 & my score is 612 (10 point Between Chad & me). Very strong to play well. He with me need to play practice to make prefect for National Deaf Tenpin Bowling Championship in Orange on Easter 2020.
Chad came 5th before I came 3rd.
Walk back to buy lunch in Taco Bell (takeaway only I want). Walk to Blacktown station to catch train to Central station to change to way back to my hometown, Kingsgrove).
Feel tired and take clothes (expect underwear & underpant) before go to sleep for 2 hours. Woke up at 3.15pm.
I have to process to do my official homepage - new link "My Diary" and update of "SSDTBC with new image of "Zone Bowling" result.
I love "MKR" (stand for My Kitchen Rules) The Rivals which start at 7pm.
9pm to have a shower before go to bed.